HomeShopSound TrackRoots ReggaeJamaica CrewLPU BandReggae IconsJack MillerContact


Dreadlock Rock the sound track
Produced by Reggie Griffin & Jack Miller

Soundtrack available in the Dreadlock Shop

1. Love, Peace & Unity- written by Jack Miller featuring Toots Hibbert,
          Jack Miller, Bunny Rugs, Tafari, Big Youth with the LPU Band & Choir

2. Hope Road- written by Peter Dobson & Jack Miller featuring Tabby Diamond,
          Jack Miller with the Soul Syndicate & LPU Choir
3. Take No Part- written by Marty Dread & Jack Miller featuring Willie Nelson
          & Marty Dread with the LPU Band & Choir

4. Be My Lover Again- written by Jack Miller featuring James McWhinney
          with Reggie Griffin & Jack Miller

5. No Mo' Worries- written by Jack Miller featuring Jack Miller with Glen Brown
          & Ron Rhoades

6. Rastaman Pslam- written by Jack Miller featuring Jack Miller on melodica
          & the Soul Syndicate LPU Band - Drums-Sly Dunbar / Bass-Robbie
          Shakespear / Keys-Robbie Lyn / Guitar-Cat Coore, Reggie Griffin,
          Chinna Smith LPU Choir - Princess Debra, Julie & Lilloocet Soul Syndicate-
          Drums-Santa Davis / Bass-Fully Fullwood / Guitars-Tony Chin, Chinna Smith
          with Peter Dobson-guitar & Jack Miller-keys

                                              (c)2005 Puntagon Music

click on the banners below to listen to song clips from the Dreadlock Rock movie soundtrack




for more information on Hope Road, the movie & soundtrack e-mail





web site designed and maintained by P.M. Graphic Design